Had a great moving experience with San Jose Professional Movers. Very fast, efficient, friendly, and careful. A fair price too. Would definitely use them again.

Bethany Tayloron 2020/02/09 from San Jose to San Jose. Source: Google Reviews

What a time to be alive -- when a crew comes to your apartment, packs your belongings for you, hauls them away, then delivers them to you on demand using a photo inventory. Rodriquez, Gregory and Adams made my stressful move out and storage time a whole lot easier. They arrived early, worked quickly, handled my belongings with care and made me feel a lot better about spending money on movers. Thank you so, so much.

Beverly Russellon 2020/02/07 from San Jose to San Jose. Source: Google Reviews

Just finished a VERY difficult move of my architectural office. TONS (literally) of stone, wood and metal samples, equipment, heavy furniture, all up 4 flights of stairs. San Jose Professional Movers has the most efficient conscientious moving crews out there.

Beverly Fosteron 2020/12/11 from San Jose to San Jose. Source: Google Reviews

Great company; totally professional, fair, courteous and hard working. All movers are not alike and I've have had okay to poor experiences in the past. Om blew the rest away. Pleasure to deal with, highly recommended.

Johnny Adamson 2020/12/09 from San Jose to San Jose. Source: Google Reviews

This guys are really great! They were very professional throughout the whole process. They came and picked up my furniture and knew right away how to take it apart and move it safely. They delivery the furniture with no problem and set it back up just the way it was. Would definitely recommend them and would use them again.

Loreen Lingerfelton 2020/12/12 from San Jose to San Jose. Source: Google Reviews

Omg, San Jose Professional Movers is a lifesaver.! They were so accommodating to my date change that I needed to move out. They were smooth and easy when it came to helping carry the boxes down four flights of stairs. I don't know what I would have done without them. Truly, heroes don't wear capes. It is these people that are my superheroes when making my life less stressful!

Marie Kutaon 2020/12/18 from San Jose to San Jose. Source: Google Reviews

Not surprising to see all the excellent reviews on these guys here in Google Maps. I used their service in December 2018 when I moved to a new apartment, and they were quick, nice and very professional. Highly recommended.

Tina Kellyon 2020/12/06 from San Jose to San Jose. Source: Google Reviews

San Jose Professional Movers was a solid choice for a move from San Jose to Santa Clara. They were responsive via email, showed up on time and finished the move in an hour less than predicted. They accommodated our move with two weeks notice.

Traci Robertson 2020/12/22 from San Jose to San Jose. Source: Google Reviews

We moved on Sunday with Jerry and another member of the team (wish I could remember his name) and they were so fabulous! They were timely, incredibly professional and did a great job keeping our items safe and undamaged. I would 100% recommend them again. The representatives I also spoke with/emailed with (on separate occasions) Jeff and Anna, who both were very helpful and answered all of my questions. Process was seamless and allowed us to clean our old apartment while they moved our belongings. Again, wonderful job!

Taylor Ron 2018/06/28 from San Jose to San Jose. Source: Yelp

This was the first time I hired a professional moving service but I'm at the point in my life where I have a little too much to comfortably move myself and I pretty much refuse to ask others. I was admittedly nervous that they were just going to send over some random people. They sent a couple STRONG professional movers. I couldn't believe how hard they worked and how much they could carry at one time. It gave me faith in moving services and I would 100% hire one again (as lo.ng as I vetted through Yelp or strong word of mouth)

Sean M.on 2016/08/23 from San Jose to San Jose. Source: Yelp


Share your moving expirince with us!